2023 AFF Board

Welcome to the Acreage Flag Football League
"This Is Where The Fun Begins"

President                                     Tim Ashurst

Vice President                             Sharon Musgrave

Treasurer                                     Patrick Hahn

Secretary                                     Adrianna Kimbrel

Sergeant of Arms                       Michael Musgrave 

Social Media Director                Andi  Schlosser        

Safety Equipment Manager      Michael Fulton          

Field Manager                            Brandy Claude

Volunteer Director                     Austin Barndollar

Divisional Director                    Jose Tirado

Pee Wee Divisional                   Sharon Musgrave

Freshman Divisional                 Brandy Claude

JV Divisional                             Adrianna Kimbrel

Varsity Divisional                     Michael Musgrave

HS Divisional                            Andi  Schlosser 

Junior Board

President                                   William Claude

Vice President                           Samantha Musgrave   

‚ÄčVarsity Representative             AJ Kimbrel

Varsity Representative             Noelle Knoth          

JV Representative                    Sophia Santacruz               

JV Representative                    Bryce Schloesser